Kontaktpersoner

linab-bjork-larsson

Lina Björk Larsson
Verksamhetschef
0910 – 73 84 51
lina@folkparkenskelleftea.se

carola-glas

Carola Glas
Reception / Bokning
0910 – 101 62
carola@folkparkenskelleftea.se

carolina-norberg

Carolina Norberg
Husvärd
0910 – 73 84 52
carolina@folkparkenskelleftea.se

klas-jonsson

Klas Jonsson
Husvärd
0910 – 73 84 57
klas@folkparkenskelleftea.se

ida-fryxell

Ida Fryxell
Husvärd
0910 – 7384 56
ida@folkparkenskelleftea.se

linda-lind

Linda Lind
Kock
0910 – 73 84 55
linda@folkparkenskelleftea.se

susanne-sigarden

Susanne Sigården
Kökschef
0910 – 21 11 36
susanne@folkparkenskelleftea.se

stina-sundbom

Stina Sundbom 
Husvärd/Städ
0910 – 73 84 54
stina@folkparkenskelleftea.se

Kontakta oss

Folkparken Skellefteå
Mossgatan 28
931 70 Skellefteå

Telefon
0910 – 101 62

E-post
info@folkparkenskelleftea.se

Scroll to Top