Kontaktpersoner

erika-b-wikstrom

Erika B Wikström
Verksamhetschef
0910 – 73 84 58
erika@folkparkenskelleftea.se

linab-bjork-larsson

Lina Björk Larsson
Sälj / Marknadskoordinator
0910 – 73 84 51
lina@folkparkenskelleftea.se

carola-glas

Carola Glas
Reception / Bokning
0910 – 101 62
carola@folkparkenskelleftea.se

carolina-norberg

Carolina Norberg
Husvärd
0910 – 73 84 52
carolina@folkparkenskelleftea.se

mattias-olsson

Mattias Olsson
Husvärd
0910 – 73 84 53
mattias@folkparkenskelleftea.se

ida-fryxell

Ida Fryxell
Husvärd
0910 – 738 56
ida@folkparkenskelleftea.se

klas-jonsson

Klas Jonsson
Husvärd
0910 – 73 84 57
klas@folkparkenskelleftea.se

folkparken-skelleftea-kontakt-placeholder

Linda Lind
Kökschef
0910 – 73 84 55
linda@folkparkenskelleftea.se

folkparken-skelleftea-kontakt-placeholder

Rita Lundmark
Husvärd / Städ
rita@folkparkenskelleftea.se

Kontakta oss

Folkparken Skellefteå
Mossgatan 28
931 70 Skellefteå

Telefon
0910 – 101 62

E-post
info@folkparkenskelleftea.se