Kontakta oss

Har du någon fundering? En idé, tanke eller kanske en offertförfrågan. Tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss!

Folkparken Skellefteå
Mossgatan 28
931 70 Skellefteå

0910 – 101 62

info@folkparkenskelleftea.se
www.folkparkenskelleftea.se

Kontaktpersoner

Erika B Wikström
Verksamhetschef
0910 – 73 84 58
erika@folkparkenskelleftea.se

Carolina Norberg
Husvärd
0910 – 73 84 52
carolina@folkparkenskelleftea.se

Pelle Pettersson
Vaktmästare
0910 – 73 84 54
pelle@folkparkenskelleftea.se

Lina Björk Larsson
Sälj / Marknadskoordinator
0910 – 73 84 51
lina@folkparkenskelleftea.se

Rita Lundmark
Husvärd / Städ

rita@folkparkenskelleftea.se

Carola Glas
Reception / Bokning
0910 – 101 62
carola@folkparkenskelleftea.se

Linda Lind
Kökschef
0910 – 73 84 55
linda@folkparkenskelleftea.se